• 63 Cours Balguerie Stuttenberg, Bordeaux
  • (+33) 5 56 69 73 24

Contact








  • 63 Cours Balguerie Stuttenberg, Bordeaux
  • (+33) 5 57 34 55 67

Cabinet Cliquet

The User who wants to contact Maître CLIQUET is informed that by giving her/his personal data, essential to proceed with the contact request, the CABINET CLIQUET uses appropriate treatments to this kind of data in accordance with the European Reglement n°2016/679 and the French legislation.

The User is informed that natural person has rights regarding her/his personal data: right of access, right to rectification and to erasure, right to obtain any information about treatment and data, right to restriction of processing, right to object with reasonable grounds and right to data portability.

The Cabinet CLIQUET undertakes to ensure that the conditions of conservation do no exceed the necessary framework of data subject’s treatment.

Any request for the exercise of a right must be made in writing accompanied with an ID signed copy for the attention of Madame Vassilka CLIQUET, 63, Cours Balguerie Stuttenberg, 33.300 BORDEAUX, or, to contact@cabinet-cliquet.eu

Finally, the User is informed that he can address any request to the French supervisory authority: La Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés, 3 Place de Fontenoy – TSA 80715, 75.334 PARIS CEDEX 07.

• 63 Cours Balguerie Stuttenberg, Bordeaux
  • (+33) 5 56 69 73 24

Contact








  • 63 Cours Balguerie Stuttenberg, Bordeaux
  • Tel 1 : (+33) 5 56 69 73 24
  • Tel 2 : (+33) 5 56 69 73 83

Cabinet Cliquet

L’utilisateur désirant contacter Maître CLIQUET est informé qu’en renseignant ses données à caractère personnel indispensables au suivi de la demande de contact, le Cabinet CLIQUET met en œuvre les traitements appropriés à ce type de données conformément au Règlement européen n°2016/679 ainsi qu’à la législation française.

L’utilisateur est également informé que les personnes physiques disposent de droits concernant leurs données personnelles : droit d’accès, droit de rectification ou d’effacement, droit d’interrogation, droit de limitation du traitement, droit d’opposition pour motif légitime et droit à la portabilité des données. Le Cabinet CLIQUET s’engage, à ce que les conditions de conservation de ces données ne dépassent pas le cadre nécessaire de leur traitement.

L’exercice de ces droits devra se faire par écrit accompagné d’une copie d’un document d’identité signé à l’attention de : Maître Vassilka CLIQUET63, Cours Balguerie Stuttenberg, 33.300 BORDEAUX ou, à contact@cabinet-cliquet.eu

Enfin, l’utilisateur est informé qu’il a la possibilité d’introduire une réclamation auprès de l’Autorité de contrôle française : La Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et libertés, 3 Place de Fontenoy – TSA 80715, 75.334 PARIS CEDEX 07.